December 2022 Events

Talk with Dr. David Hillson:

Project Business is high-risk business for all parties involved. On top of project risks, there are commercial and legal risks, and the sources of risks are not only inside the organizations, but at the interfaces between them.

Known as the "Risk Doctor", Dr. David Hillson is the world's most renowned expert in risk management in projects and beyond.

He will enrich the audience with new insights that help improve projects and even more project business.

  • Dr. David Hillson
    is widely known as the "Risk Doctor". He defines risk as "uncertainty that matters" and provides deep insights into management approaches to protect organizations and their projects.
  • Oliver F. Lehmann
    is the expert in Project Business Management and host of the event.

Date: 16 Dec 2022
Time: 12:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM UTC /18:30 CET (Convert)

Claimable PDUs: 1 (Business Acumen)

Register your free seat for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwoduuqqT8oE9NJw1uYFagWC2KLAKUpj6wU

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.